top of page

The Big Score Prize was established by the editors of the weekly Football in 1961. It was awarded to the team that won the most matches in the USSR Football Championship by a margin of three or more goals.

The Ararat (Yerevan) team with Eduard Markarov in 1973 received the Big Score Prize.

bottom of page